Pistols and Pancakes. Pew Pew.

I really like to blog. I really dislike proofreading my blog…. so I don’t. Anyways I haven’t blogged in about 11 weeks. Or longer? I can’t count. I was basically told that I couldn’t for safety reasons or something?? That is silly. Almost as silly (pathetic/lame) as writing a blog on a Friday/Saturday night. Almost. However, I am sitting here with my good friend Christy at Hooked on Colfax in, yes you guessed it, comfy gym clothes. Glorious. I am a happy happy happy girl (shameless Duck Dynasty plug).photo-58

 

I just stalked my friends on Facebook who are on the coolest dates right now. Example: A friend of mine took his datto  Fogo De Chao…. best date decision ever bro. You are a stud.  I am a creeper. Gosh.

Here are some of the most random things I’ve learned in the past 11 weeks:

1. Fighting UFC style is badass.

2. Guns are NOT scary. Pistols and Pancakes on saturday mornings makes for a good day of fun.

3. When taking #hashtags out of context, make sure to put your big kid panties on.

4. I fail at a lot of things. Communication being one of them. But guess what… Jesus loves me still…. He loves you too! That’s enough for me.

5. Read this girls blog. I want to be her best friend.

6. This dude is legit. I inherited my coolness from him.

photo-57

Be YOU.

Buy rollerblades.

Try something new.

Stop reading this stupid post.

Have a great weekend!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pistols and Pancakes. Pew Pew.

  1. Sharon says:

    Good to see you are still alive and still have a sense of humor. Hope all is good with you. Love
    You!

  2. Rosalie says:

    Sounds like you’ve been having fun!

Leave a Reply

