Pause button?

Holy moly!! I leave in almost a month! Yikes. 

Needless to say its been a bit of a emotional roller-coaster, but roller-coasters rock so I’m enjoying the ride. I think I have about a million things to do and I have been in denial. However, I would much rather spend time with friends and family then worry about the number of underwear I should bring. (You may get a frantic email begging you to send me some underwear or something that I forgot …So thank you in advance : )

Side note: Is anyone out there a professional packer? Does anyone have any “business casual” attire? Does anyone have a kindle they would like to donate?

Side note 2: For anyone who is annoyed with bad spelling and grammar, I would warn you that this blog is a perpetual rough draft (see that even makes no sense)…. as my mumblings don’t get edited all that strictly. 

Well have a great day!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pause button?

  1. Kristen Kelly says:

    Hey, so glad to be following you. I hope to live vicariously through you and this amazing experience. Just email and I am happy to send you underwear. 🙂 What kind of business casual clothes do you need?

    • Schanell says:

      Hello! Phew…now I don’t have to worry about underwear : ) I need any kind of business attire really… I have one pair of black pants that will work and no tops so if you or anyone you know has any old unused clothes that I could model in Kaz that would be awesome!

  2. It takes a lot of courage to release the familiar and seemingly secure, to embrace the new. But there is no real security in what is no longer meaningful. There is more security in the adventurous and exciting, for in movement there is life, and in change there is power.
    Alan Cohen

    You have great courage.

Leave a Reply

