I love iced coffee…

Today is Saturday. What a great day!! My dad called me at 7:30 am this morning and said he was in the area and wanted to grab coffee… “Of course I’m awake, see you soon!!” (As I wipe the drool off my mouth and hurry out of bed : )) 

As I sit here sipping my favorite iced coffee in Denver at Le Belle Rosette (http://labellerosette.com/) I am soaking in all of the goodness that is life. P.S you really must come to this coffee shop… the people are great and the iced coffee is made with coffee ice cubes!! Delicious : )

 It has dawned on me that by trying to plan every hour of my final days leading up to Kazakhstan, I have really missed out on embracing the time left. By trying to do everything and be everywhere I have actually done nothing at all.  Boring. So today is a new day… I will just enjoy and make the most of everyday. Even if that means drinking iced coffee on a beautiful day, while chatting with you all in cyberspace. Ok well love you all!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

