Never Never Land.

It is 3:30 am…. Possibly the worst time to write a blog. I also decided that brussels sprouts sounded tasty at this hour. Gross. I may vomit. Too much information. I know.

Anyways…..

Sometimes I have the urge to be a passive aggressive blogger, but I don’t have the cojones to pull it off without an extreme amount of guilt. So I just have this internal dialogue with myself, laugh a bit, maybe cry (not really),  then think of something else to write about. Real cool Schanell. Real cool.

Here’s a useful tip: Do not EVER read your previous blog posts. It is a surefire way to feel like a huge blabbering nincompoop (I just googled that word…it does indeed exist). I would like to delete them all due to the sheer amount of incriminating/embarrassing information…. that will be next on my agenda after writing this pointless blog entry.

I going to the Butte again tomorrow. I love it there. I am typically not a fan of going to the same place multiple times a year, but I am obsessed.

It’s 4pm now and I still haven’t finished this blog.   I am drinking a almond milk latte at  Wash Perk listening (eavesdropping) on some really awkward Match.com date disaster in the making bahahahahah. Oh love. You make us do funny things.

I am feeling pressure to make this a good post, but I am literally so tired I can feel my heart beating in my chest. That is weird. I should probably go drink some water. Naw. More coffee!!!

Guess what!?! My friend and sister from another mother is a certified laughing yoga teacher… add that random goodness to your resume. It was also her birthday yesterday! Boooya.

Here’s a Peace Corp Kazakhstan Halloween Flashback Moment…. We were Kazakh school children. Oh boy.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Never Never Land.

  1. Begaim says:

    I miss you Kaz 22!

Leave a Reply

